Festival of Trees

I know it’s not even Thanksgiving yet, but I love Christmas! Well, I love Thanksgiving, too, but I just had to share some of the photos from our town’s Festival of Trees. Each year, individuals, families, and companies create gorgeous Christmas trees, elf trees, and wreaths which are displayed to the public then auctioned off to benefit our local hospice. I love seeing the beauty and creativity displayed in these Christmas trees! Some of my photos did not turn out so well, but here are a few of my favorite ones:

An Elf "Tree" (My Favorite!)

Breath of Heaven Tree

Splendiferous Fancy Nancy Tree

Candy Tree

 

Cinderella Tree

Wine Celebration Tree

Black Tie Tree

2 thoughts on “Festival of Trees

Share your ideas!

